9300 Nels Nelson Road, Bremerton, WA 98311  360-692-5000


A Presbyterian church is governed by Elders in a representative form of governance that stresses openness, accountability and the equal voice of every member.  Elders are elected by the congregation for their spiritual maturity, ability to lead others and discern God’s direction for the congregation as a whole.  The board of elders is called Session. The pastor of a Presbyterian church is considered a Teaching Elder and also serves as the moderator of Session.

Vickie Barton – Worship (class of 2021)

Gwen Dewey – Missions (class of 2022)

Natasha Heino – Youth/Young Families, Preschool Board (class of 2022)

Peggy Iversen – Fellowship (class of 2020)

Bob Jensen – Buildings & Grounds (class of 2022)

Larry Keeton – Personnel (class of 2022)

Sam McClendon – Youth/Young Families (class of 2021)

Barb Stark – Children’s, Women’s Ministry, Preschool Board (class of 2020)

Jim Stowers – Missions, Deacons (class of 2020)

LoisAnne Sykes – Personnel (class of 2021)

Linda Wahlquist – Personnel (class of 2021)